Øst 1

Distriktskontakt: Kari Fischaa Nilsson, Borge

 

E-post: karifischaa(a)gmail.com

 Klubber


Askim  
President: Marit Ingberg Østbye
E-post: askim@soroptimistnorway.no

Borge  
President: Anette Thorsø Mohr
E-post: borge@soroptimistnorway.no

Follo  
President: Bente Gårdeng
E-post: follo@soroptimistnorway.no

Fredrikstad  
President: Rita Walter
E-post: fredrikstad@soroptimistnorway.no

Halden  
President: Cathrine Husby Solheim
E-post: halden@soroptimistnorway.no

Moss  
President: Else Marie Saastad
E-post: moss@soroptimistnorway.no

Rygge  
President: Marianne Hake
E-post: rygge@soroptimistnorway.no

Sarpsborg  
President: Marit Tonholm
E-post: sarpsborg@soroptimistnorway.no

 

011017/kr

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4