Syd 1

Distriktskontakt: Doris Poll-Bergendoff, Kristiansand

Doris Poll -Bergendoff 

E-post: dorisp(a)broadpark.no

Klubber


Arendal       
President: Kine Aasheim
E-post: arendal@soroptimistnorway.no

Arendal-Grimstad    
President: Wenche Norgaard
E-post: arendal-grimstad@soroptimistnorway.no

Flekkefjord   
President: Jannike Finn Jørnung
E-post: flekkefjord@soroptimistnorway.no

Kristiansand    
President: Hilde Gjestland
E-post: kristiansand@soroptimistnorway.no

Kristiansand Øst    
President: Elisabeth A. Helle
E-post: kristiansand.ost@soroptimistnorway.no

Lister     
President: Hilde Rullestad
E-post: lister@soroptimistnorway.no

Mandal      
President: Grethe Tønnesen
E-post: mandal@soroptimistnorway.no

 

Oppdatert 011017/kr

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4