Øst 2

Distriktskontakt: Ragni Grude Amb, Ringsaker

Ragni Grude Amb 

E-post: ragni.grude.amb(a)online.no

Klubber


Gjøvik  
President: Else Nordvik Solberg
E-post: gjovik@soroptimistnorway.no

Hamar   
President: Trude Hoel
E-post: hamar@soroptimistnorway.no

Kongsvinger  
President: Bjørg Anne Runningen Østvoll
E-post: kongsvinger@soroptimistnorway.no

Lillehammer  
President: Karen Bleken
E-post: lillehammer@soroptimistnorway.no

Odal  
President: Berit Lund
E-post: odal@soroptimistnorway.no

Ringsaker  
President: Halina Siedlicka Rud
E-post: ringsaker@soroptimistnorway.no

Trysil  
President: Anita Vildskog Notkevich  
E-post: trysil@soroptimistnorway.no

 

 

231015/vk

 

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4