Øst 1

Distriktskontakt: Kari Sofie Mitter, Rygge
E-post: dkost1@soroptimistnorway.no

Klubber


Askim  
President: Mette Røen Homstvedt
E-post: askim@soroptimistnorway.no

Borge  
President: Grete Næss Korseberg
E-post: borge@soroptimistnorway.no

Follo  
President: Camilla Marie Haslund Wik
E-post: follo@soroptimistnorway.no

Fredrikstad  
President: Torill Tangen
E-post: fredrikstad@soroptimistnorway.no

Halden  
President: Inger Marie Berg Papworth
E-post: halden@soroptimistnorway.no

Moss  
President: Wenche Berger
E-post: moss@soroptimistnorway.no

Rygge  
President: Bente Christine Aune Stronegger
E-post: rygge@soroptimistnorway.no

Sarpsborg  
President: Ingeborg Skjøren Lassen  
E-post: sarpsborg@soroptimistnorway.no

 

Oppdatert 300920/ms

 

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4