Øst 2

Distriktskontakt: Karin Guttormsen, Kongsvinger
E-post: karin02@online.no 

Klubber


Gjøvik  
President: Anne Mertethe Bunes
E-post: gjovik@soroptimistnorway.no

Hamar   
President: Gjertrud Næss Olstad
E-post: hamar@soroptimistnorway.no

Kongsvinger  
President: Marianne Aspebakke
E-post: kongsvinger@soroptimistnorway.no

Lillehammer  
President: Kari Myrholt Skårset 
E-post: lillehammer@soroptimistnorway.no

Odal  
President: Trine Jeanette Hansen
E-post: odal@soroptimistnorway.no

Ringsaker  
President: Ann Kathrin Melheim
E-post: ringsaker@soroptimistnorway.no

Trysil  
President: Anne Grethe Næverdal Adolfsson  
E-post: trysil@soroptimistnorway.no

 

 290918/lbh 

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4