Syd 1

Distriktskontakt: Hilde Rullestad, Lister
E-post: dksyd1@soroptimistnorway.no

Klubber


Arendal       
President: Eirin Kristine Jarno-Kristiansen
E-post: arendal@soroptimistnorway.no

Arendal-Grimstad    
President: Trine Nilsen  
E-post: arendal-grimstad@soroptimistnorway.no

Flekkefjord   
President: Marion Baum
E-post: flekkefjord@soroptimistnorway.no

Kristiansand    
President: Doris Poll-Bergendoff
E-post: kristiansand@soroptimistnorway.no

Kristiansand Øst    
President: Cecilie Bjerke Skjømming
E-post: kristiansand.ost@soroptimistnorway.no

Lister     
President: Britt-Mari Langerud
E-post: lister@soroptimistnorway.no

Mandal      
President: Hanna Sofie Nystad
E-post: mandal@soroptimistnorway.no

 

Oppdatert 300920/ms

 

 

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4