Syd 1

Distriktskontakt: Hilde Rullestad, Lister
E-post. hilderullestad@hotmail.com

Klubber


Arendal       
President: Marianne Kalleberg
E-post: arendal@soroptimistnorway.no

Arendal-Grimstad    
President: Kari Huvestad
E-post: arendal-grimstad@soroptimistnorway.no

Flekkefjord   
President: Jannike Finn Jørnung
E-post: flekkefjord@soroptimistnorway.no

Kristiansand    
President: Hilde Gjestland
E-post: kristiansand@soroptimistnorway.no

Kristiansand Øst    
President: Camilla Agerup
E-post: kristiansand.ost@soroptimistnorway.no

Lister     
President:Anne Rita Meberg 
E-post: lister@soroptimistnorway.no

Mandal      
President:Mary Bojescul Johannessen 
E-post: mandal@soroptimistnorway.no

 

Oppdatert 290918/lbh

NORD 3 NORD 2 NORD 1 MIDT-NORGE NORD-VEST VEST SØR-VEST ØST 2 ØST 3 SYD 2 SYD 1 ØST 1 ØST 4